Hot Seat on StageSurpirze Her!!! HOT SEATS
on Stage!

STRIPSHOW CALENDAR

Men in Motion Dancers: New England, New York's & DC's BEST Male Revue Show


SCROLL DOWN - DATES & LOCATIONS

Ladies the Men in Motion perform every almost every Fri. & Sat. night, mostly in Boston, MA.  However Men in Motion performs in the entire northeast part of the country.  For Male Revue Shows in MA, RI, CT, NH, ME, VT, NY, NJ, DC & VA scroll through this event calendar. ASK ABOUT OUR VIP SECTIONS & HOT SEATS FOR AN ADDED BONUS!



What's a
HOT SEAT on STAGE?
Click Here!


Saturday, April 30, 2016
Guilt Nightclub

Boston

Friday, May 06, 2016
COMIX COMEDY CLUB

Montville

Saturday, May 07, 2016
Guilt Nightclub

Boston

Saturday, May 07, 2016
Comedy Connection

East Providence

Saturday, May 14, 2016
The Arena Nightclub - Nashua, NH

Nashua

Saturday, May 14, 2016
Guilt Nightclub

Boston

Friday, May 20, 2016
Rhodehouse LIVE (Twin River Casino)

Lincoln

Saturday, May 21, 2016
Guilt Nightclub

Boston

Friday, May 27, 2016
The Lampost

Oak Bluffs

Saturday, May 28, 2016
Guilt Nightclub

Boston

Saturday, May 28, 2016
Jimmy the Greek's

Old Orchard Beach

Saturday, June 04, 2016
Guilt Nightclub

Boston

Saturday, June 04, 2016
Comedy Connection

East Providence

Friday, June 10, 2016
COMIX COMEDY CLUB

Montville

Saturday, June 11, 2016
The Arena Nightclub - Nashua, NH

Nashua

Saturday, June 11, 2016
Guilt Nightclub

Boston

Friday, June 17, 2016
Rhodehouse LIVE (Twin River Casino)

Lincoln

Saturday, June 18, 2016
Guilt Nightclub

Boston

Saturday, June 25, 2016
Guilt Nightclub

Boston

Saturday, June 25, 2016
The Bluu Restaurant & Lounge

Danbury

Saturday, July 02, 2016
Guilt Nightclub

Boston

Friday, July 08, 2016
Sapphire Nightclub

Auburn

Saturday, July 09, 2016
Guilt Nightclub

Boston

Saturday, July 09, 2016
The Arena Nightclub - Nashua, NH

Nashua

Friday, July 15, 2016
COMIX COMEDY CLUB

Montville

Saturday, July 16, 2016
Guilt Nightclub

Boston

Saturday, July 16, 2016
Comedy Connection

East Providence

Saturday, July 23, 2016
Guilt Nightclub

Boston

Saturday, July 30, 2016
Guilt Nightclub

Boston

Saturday, August 06, 2016
Guilt Nightclub

Boston

Saturday, August 13, 2016
The Arena Nightclub - Nashua, NH

Nashua

Saturday, August 13, 2016
Guilt Nightclub

Boston

Saturday, August 13, 2016
Comedy Connection

East Providence

Saturday, August 20, 2016
Guilt Nightclub

Boston

Saturday, August 20, 2016
The Russian Lady

Hartford

Saturday, August 27, 2016
Guilt Nightclub

Boston

Saturday, September 03, 2016
Guilt Nightclub

Boston

Friday, September 09, 2016
COMIX COMEDY CLUB

Montville

Saturday, September 10, 2016
The Arena Nightclub - Nashua, NH

Nashua

Saturday, September 10, 2016
Guilt Nightclub

Boston

Saturday, September 17, 2016
Guilt Nightclub

Boston

Saturday, September 17, 2016
The Russian Lady

Hartford

Saturday, September 24, 2016
Guilt Nightclub

Boston

Friday, September 30, 2016
The American Legion, Post 11 Jaffrey

Jaffrey

Saturday, October 01, 2016
Guilt Nightclub

Boston

Friday, October 07, 2016
The American Legion

Agawam

Saturday, October 08, 2016
The Arena Nightclub - Nashua, NH

Nashua

Saturday, October 08, 2016
Guilt Nightclub

Boston

Saturday, October 15, 2016
Guilt Nightclub

Boston

Saturday, October 15, 2016
The Russian Lady

Hartford

Saturday, November 12, 2016
The Arena Nightclub - Nashua, NH

Nashua

Saturday, November 12, 2016
Guilt Nightclub

Boston

Saturday, November 19, 2016
Guilt Nightclub

Boston

Saturday, November 19, 2016
The Russian Lady

Hartford

Saturday, December 03, 2016
Guilt Nightclub

Boston

Male Revues in Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New York, New Hampshire, Maine, Vermont & Washington DC

Men in Motion does Male Revues in Ct. Check out our shows by Hartford, New Haven, Foxwoods & Mohegan Sun Casinos.

Entertaining THOUSANDS of women a year, Men in Motion is the leading All Male Review Show in the northeast part of the country.  With a variety of men to see, each show has a different splash of flavor for you.  We know you want to keep on guessing so that's what we do, keep it fresh by adding new skits and new dancers.

Our Revue shows do have contact, however it is also a show.  If you have ever seen the Chippendales then you may be familiar with their skits on stage.  Well just image the same thing but the men go into the crowd.  We call it the best of both worlds...  If this thought scares you keep in mind that we are not here to make you uncomfortable.  If you don't want the dancers to go up to you just let them know (although they may flirt a little bit).

If you want to see one of our shows, go through this Male Revue Calendar and select a date and location you wish to go to.  You may either buy tickets through our site or you can purchase tickets at the nightclub venue directly.  The address and times should be listed.  In most cases our shows start around 8:30pm and go for about an hour and a half to two hours depending upon venue limitations and the amount of ladies attending the event.

male revue ct hot seat on stage at male revue male revue ma male revue in ct


Our Male Revue shows take place in MA, CT, RI, NH, ME, NY & VT.  We do All Male Revues in Boston, Mass weekly and we do other shipshows in Nashua, Providence, Hartford, New Haven, Portsmouth, Old Orchard Beach, Newport & many other locations.  We look forward to meeting you for a night of fun!

Click here for a Male Stripper in Ct, Ma, Ri, Nh, Me, Vt, Ny & Washington DC.


SEE YOU AT THE SHOW!

Men in Motion on FacebookMen in Motion on TwitterMen in Motion on YoutubeMen in Motion on Google Plus

Stripshow Calendar

April 2016
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29